A user is an individual who has access to your Forest Admin panel (most often someone from your company or a third party provider).
You are free to cancel your subscription at any time. You will be charged for your current billing cycle (one month or one year depending on your selection), but you will not be charged for your next billing cycle.
You can stop or make changes to your subscription at any time. Please note that if you cancel or downgrade your subscription during a billing cycle (a month or a year depending on your selection), we cannot refund that billing cycle.
Our contracts are billed on a monthly or annual basis, and are automatically renewed unless you cancel your subscription.
You will have access to all the features included in the paying plan. We’ll ask you for a payment solution and billing information and we'll bill you based on the number of users. You are free to stop at any time, no questions asked.
When you sign up to Forest and choose the Community plan, you get to use Forest for up to 5 users without paying a cent, no credit card required. Once you’ve reached these limitations, you’ll have to upgrade to a paid plan, or reach out to us to get a custom-made proposition.